About Us

Established in 2017, Lincoln-Way Theatre Guild produced many successful productions and supported charitable causes throughout the community. Since 2020 under the the new name of SPOTLIGHT ARTS COLLECTIVE, our Governing Board is excited to produce diverse theatrical and musical productions. The vision of Spotlight includes a wide array of performing and fine arts events expanding past our theatrical roots. The creative endeavors of Spotlight will continue to raise money for charities, scholarships, and other philanthropic pursuits in the community.

Spotlight Arts Collective is a 501 (c)(3) non-profit organization #81-5459866

Our Team

Governing Board

Tamara Heerde

Executive Director

Steven Beemsterboer

Board Member

Jennifer Corp

Board Member

Sara Martin

Board Member

Carla Montagano-Liburdi


Elizabeth O'Neill


Shelby O'Neill

Board Member

Cait Palonis

Board Member

Kyna Simpson

Board Member